Youth Drama Lessons

Date/s:
Friday, 3 September 2021
Monday, 6 September 2021
Friday, 10 September 2021
Monday, 13 September 2021
Friday, 17 September 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021
Friday, 24 September 2021
Monday, 27 September 2021
Friday, 1 October 2021
Monday, 4 October 2021
Friday, 8 October 2021
Monday, 11 October 2021
Friday, 15 October 2021
Monday, 18 October 2021
Friday, 22 October 2021
Monday, 25 October 2021
Friday, 29 October 2021
Monday, 1 November 2021
Friday, 5 November 2021
Monday, 8 November 2021
Friday, 12 November 2021
Monday, 15 November 2021
Friday, 19 November 2021
Monday, 22 November 2021
Friday, 26 November 2021
Monday, 29 November 2021
Time:
5:00pm to 7:15pm
Share this event:

Our drama lessons provide a fun and supportive environment to encourage children and teenagers to express themselves. From movement and mime to script work and improvisation, pupils learn a variety of social and performance skills to improve their self-esteem and confidence.

EVENT ADDRESS 
The Regis School
Westloates lane
Bognor Regis
PO21 5LH
EVENT CONTACT 
info@dramatis.co.uk
TICKET COST 
Free entry
EVENT CATEGORY 
Classes, Courses & Workshops
Community Events
Family & Children

EVENT LOCATION