Search Events

Online Art - 12 week course Wednesday morning via zoom

This Event Takes Place on:
Wed 15th September 2021
Wed 22nd September 2021
Wed 29th September 2021
Wed 6th October 2021
Wed 13th October 2021
Wed 20th October 2021
Wed 3rd November 2021
Wed 10th November 2021
Wed 17th November 2021
Wed 24th November 2021
Wed 1st December 2021
Wed 8th December 2021
Time:
10:00am to 11:30am
Share this event:
 

There will be the opportunity to follow a creative project, to explore ways to loosen up and find your inner artist. Take part in expressive drawing techniques, mark making and colour tasks. 12 sessions taught via zoom by a local artist and qualified art tutor. Booking essential

EVENT ADDRESS 
Online via zoom
Bognor Regis
PO22
EVENT CONTACT 
artwithtricia@gmail.com
TICKET COST 
Entrance fee required
£120 for 12 week course
EVENT CATEGORY 
Art & Craft
Classes, Courses & Workshops
Online/Virtual event

EVENT LOCATION