Search Events

Observation Wheel On The Seafront - 33 Metres High

This Event Takes Place on:
Wed 1st September 2021
Thu 2nd September 2021
Fri 3rd September 2021
Sat 4th September 2021
Sun 5th September 2021
Mon 6th September 2021
Tue 7th September 2021
Wed 8th September 2021
Thu 9th September 2021
Fri 10th September 2021
Sat 11th September 2021
Sun 12th September 2021
Mon 13th September 2021
Tue 14th September 2021
Wed 15th September 2021
Thu 16th September 2021
Fri 17th September 2021
Sat 18th September 2021
Sun 19th September 2021
Mon 20th September 2021
Tue 21st September 2021
Wed 22nd September 2021
Thu 23rd September 2021
Fri 24th September 2021
Sat 25th September 2021
Sun 26th September 2021
Mon 27th September 2021
Tue 28th September 2021
Wed 29th September 2021
Thu 30th September 2021
Time:
10:30am to 8:00pm
Share this event:
 

Take an elevated view of Bognor Regis, on this 33 metre observation wheel located opposite the pier on Bognor Regis seafront. The cost for a ride of around 8 - 10 mins is: Adults: £5.00 - Children £4.00.
The Big Wheel will now stay until the end of September

Please Note:
The opening times of the Big Wheel are subject to wind and weather conditions and as a result the wheel opening times may vary. Normal opening times are from 10:30am till 8:00pm.

EVENT ADDRESS 
Waterloo Square
Bognor Regis
PO21
EVENT CONTACT 
N.A.
TICKET COST 
Entrance fee required
£5 per adult £4 per child
EVENT CATEGORY 
Family & Children

EVENT LOCATION