Lordington Lavender Open Day 2021

Date/s:
Saturday, 10 July 2021
Sunday, 11 July 2021
Monday, 12 July 2021
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
Wednesday, 14 July 2021
Thursday, 15 July 2021
Friday, 16 July 2021
Saturday, 17 July 2021
Sunday, 18 July 2021
Time:
10:00am to 4:00pm
Share this event:

Lordington Lavender has an open day from Saturday 10th July till Sunday 18th July. See their website for further details.

EVENT ADDRESS 
Lordington
Chichester
PO18 9DX
EVENT CONTACT 
See website
TICKET COST 
Entrance fee required
See website for details
FACILITIES AVAILABLE 
Parking
EVENT CATEGORY 
Plants & Horticulture

EVENT LOCATION