Festive Afternoon Tea

Indulge in our traditional festive sparkling afternoon tea. The relaxed Lounge Bar is the setting for three tiers of festive fancies.

Festive Afternoon Tea - £24.95 per person
Festive Sparkling Prosecco Afternoon Tea - £29.95 per person

Served from 12:30pm - 3pm


DATE
Tuesday, 29 November 2022
Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Thursday, 1 December 2022
Friday, 2 December 2022
Saturday, 3 December 2022
Sunday, 4 December 2022
Monday, 5 December 2022
Tuesday, 6 December 2022
Wednesday, 7 December 2022
Thursday, 8 December 2022
Friday, 9 December 2022
Saturday, 10 December 2022
Sunday, 11 December 2022
Monday, 12 December 2022
Tuesday, 13 December 2022
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Friday, 16 December 2022
Saturday, 17 December 2022
Sunday, 18 December 2022
Monday, 19 December 2022
Tuesday, 20 December 2022
Wednesday, 21 December 2022
TIME
12:30pm to 3:00pm


EVENT ADDRESS 
Avisford Park Hotel
Yapton Lane, Walberton
Arundel
BN18 0LS
EVENT CONTACT 
01243 558300 or sales@avisfordparkhotel.com
COST 
Entry fee required
£24.95
FACILITIES AVAILABLE 
Parking
Refreshments
Toilets
Wheelchair access
EVENT CATEGORY 
Christmas
Food & Drink

EVENT LOCATION