Creative Art 12 week course Felpham Monday mornings

Date/s:
Monday, 13 September 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021
Monday, 27 September 2021
Monday, 4 October 2021
Monday, 11 October 2021
Monday, 18 October 2021
Monday, 1 November 2021
Monday, 8 November 2021
Monday, 15 November 2021
Monday, 22 November 2021
Monday, 29 November 2021
Monday, 6 December 2021
Time:
10:00am to 12:00pm
Share this event:

The course is designed to support personal projects in a variety of mediums; drawing, watercolours, acrylics, coloured pencil. This course is suitable for all levels as individual support will be given by a local Artist and qualified art tutor with 20 years experience. Booking essential.

EVENT ADDRESS 
Felpham Memorial Village Hall,
17-19 Vicarage Lane,
Bognor Regis
PO22 7DZ
EVENT CONTACT 
artwithtricia@gmail.com
TICKET COST 
Entrance fee required
£173 for 12 week course
FACILITIES AVAILABLE 
Parking
Toilets
EVENT CATEGORY 
Art & Craft
Classes, Courses & Workshops

EVENT LOCATION