Search Events

Alpha Course

This Event Takes Place on:
Wed 15th September 2021
Wed 22nd September 2021
Wed 29th September 2021
Wed 6th October 2021
Wed 13th October 2021
Wed 20th October 2021
Wed 27th October 2021
Wed 3rd November 2021
Wed 10th November 2021
Wed 17th November 2021
Wed 24th November 2021
Wed 1st December 2021
Time:
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Share this event:
 

Explore life, faith & meaning. We believe everyone should have the chance to explore faith, ask questions and share their point of view. Alpha is a multi-week course that creates space for just that! That’s why we’re running Alpha from 15th September, and we’d love to invite YOU to come and join in!

EVENT ADDRESS 
Saint Wilfrid's Church
Ellasdale Road
Bognor Regis
PO21 2SG
EVENT CONTACT 
hello@saintwilfrid.church
TICKET COST 
Free entry
FACILITIES AVAILABLE 
Refreshments
Toilets
Wheelchair access
EVENT CATEGORY 
Classes, Courses & Workshops
Food & Drink
Talks & Meetings

EVENT LOCATION